My @SilverSaver888 Ingot of Excellence!

I finally opened this up and snapped a few pix, it was worth every penny! Sadie (@silversaver888) even offered to send me back her $2 commission but I just laughed at her, no way could I take her hard earned Ca$h from running a successful YouTube Channel! SHE DESERVES IT! I better not hear of anyone else doing it, either! :P

Here are the snaps of this Fine Piece, inspired by the most Beautiful Stacker on the 'Tubes! 😍

Here is the whole package as delivered by MK Barz, the COA, 2 stickers and the Ingot of Integrity wrapped in a velveteen bag with gathered ties! Very Classy, and worthy of @silversaver888 I would say...
P_20190306_225148.jpg

closeup:

P_20190306_225323.jpg
Lots of fine detail, like the avatar as used by SS888 and her signature parallelogram bars!

the total package...

P_20190306_225347.jpg
Shows that this is not a huge bar, but it is very thick, and substantial. Nice and Hefty!

Here is a link-back to the ordering instructions.
Use the code SSA10 for 10% off in the promo box!

SILVER SAVER 888 1 ozT BAR!



Drop a comment for Silver Saver at her blog and Vote Generously!
She deserves it 😉 SS888's Blog

Thanks for reading, and...

KEEP STACKING!

Sort:  

Silver Saver for president!

I'd vote for her! She isn't old enough I believe... but Def. SMART Enough!
She'd get us back on the Gold Standard, per the Constitution... Which is
really the SILVER Standard! The Dollar is SILVER Based, and Gold is
referenced to SILVER, in fact.

WOW!!! Thank you, my friend, @underground! This is amazing! I like the bar... nice and hefty, in the style of MK! Thank you for your support, my friend! I appreciate you!

...and Many More!

;-)

Gosh, and I haven't opened my Channel bar yet. Oh yeah, waiting for good weather to an unboxing video using, "Fluffy", my 40 inch Clay Tempered Japanese Letter opener. When is this snow gonna go away?

Wow, I just use a butter knife usually LOL ;)

It really is a great piece. I got lucky number 7. @silversaver888 is a great person and this is a great piece for her!

Yes Indeed! That is a great number to have @VGH ;-)
I see you have been busy on the faucets also! lol

Oh yes. I got some people at work doing them and posted them over on my Trybe page. You can't beat free crypto, especially when the market is down like this. Thanks for hooking me up with them! If you have any others let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14