Silver Stackin Goal

It should be no secret by now that silver and guns are two of mu favorite things. I really want to get my hands on this collection. So far I was able to grab the 1oz 45. But I so want the rest!

I wish I would have picked up that 10oz 50BMG round when I had the chance! I kept hoping that crypto would go back up and I could take advantage of it. However it looks like I may have missed my chance for now. At least on silver gold bull.

Lastly I really want to pick up this one! I have snoozed thus far on all the storm trooper rounds. However I need to get my hands on one! If you want to get rid of one let me know. Otherwise I will be on the hunt here shortly.

Well guys those are my stackin goals at the moment. I already blew my budget for silver for a while thanks to the #steemsilverround so these might take a little bit. Who knows though the stackitus could take control at any time.

pew pew

Sort:  

I got the BMG 10 oz round a few years ago back when I used to have more discretionary cash before Justin Trudeau became my Prime Minister. My boys think it's kind of cool.

Nice! Should have figured a fellow pirate may have some nice silver bullets!

Those bullets are cool,I need some starwars in my stack too!

they make some really cool ones be careful the stackitus may take control.

Loading...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16