Finally!!! *pew pew*

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

It finally made its way over here and I'm honestly surprised it took me so long! Ever since I knew about these coins I knew I had to have one in the stack. I've always been a fan of Star Wars. I might not be old enough to have seen them when they first came out in the seventies. However I did get too see them in theaters when they were re released int the nineties lol. It was always a family thing for me. Even for the newer ones we still end up going to see them with the family.

This is going to be my new favorite and I can't help but show it off!

Until next time

pew pew

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My wife loves mine so much that she put one on display on her dresser. I missed out on the Vader coin.

I plan to track one down now sooner or later. Thanks Ed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73