Anyone Need a Round?

Hey everyone stopping in with a question tonight. Does anyone want to pick up a Steem silver round? I need to come up with some more steem in the next week or two to pay my delegation lease.I figured I would put some feelers out to see if anyone needed or wanted one. I would be willing to negotiate a good price. Also I have a few numbers that you could choose from. If you would like one let me know below or hit up @armshippie on discord. I figure if nobody wants to buy one directly I may just do a raffle to raise the funds.

Sort:  

What a thing of beauty!

As, at the time of the presale, I had not one steem, I missed it. Now I have some and I am interested, depending on the price, of course. If you prefer, I could pay with Paypal.

If you are interested I would gladly give you a good deal. I would prefer steem as of now. You are on discord right?

Yes, on discord my name is Ronaldo. Steem is no problem. Please reach me there and tell me the good deal...:=))

Wow... You and @armshippie seem to be on a Roll...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I picked up a handful on the presale. They're really nice, and worth getting one if you don't have. Dunno what the current market rate for them is though, but I may take a ticket or 3 if you decide to raffle it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05