You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we do to grow the STEEMSILVERGOLD group? Lets have some ideas #58

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I really appreciate you taking initiative like that! I'm trying to stay busy in the comments as much as time allows! The #steemsilvergold group certainly has some of the coolest people I've ever chatted with! I'll do my best to help and support everyone though I admit I miss too many posts! I think we're building something very unique and very cool here and I hope to add value to the conversations being had. Upvoted and resteemed, thanks for taking the time to share!

Sort:  

Has to be done, the group will grow but but i think the vision would be to have the #steemsilvergold hashtag on the right hand side of the home page along with all the other most popular tags. I tihnk when are if bitcoin goes south, we will receive alot of new members. :) Thanks for taking the time to comment. We are stronger together and all that good stuff :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08