Sort:  

yesssssssssss fresh indeed!!! :) Thank you @thedamus!!! I think before this year is out I will be making a special purchase of silver - just have to find something i really really love!!!!

Oh gawd!!! Go online and blow your mind apart!!!

So much exquisite variety out there you will literally freak out!!! Sounds like you have the stackitus pretty bad... (google it 😜)

Pro tip: don’t pay high primos on too many items.

Get something you love but keep a banker’s eye on the ounce accumulation.

👊😎

Well I know nothing
Hahhahahaa

I will have to drop in the discord channel and ask for help before I buy! LOLOL

Give me a site to start out with! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Where are you dreemie!? USA, Canada, Oz, UK?

Cali :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright!

First: go to JMbullion.com, apmex.com and silvergoldbull.com

Second: curse the name of “@thedamus

Third: google “coin/bullion” shops near me

Fourth: curse the name of “@thedamus” again.

Fifth: Go out there and get you some!

Sixth: sing the praise of the name of “@thedamus

Welsome to the shiny side @dreemsteem!!! And of course, get a second opinion!

⚡️✨👊😎✨⚡️

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

homework! i love it! :)

ok - i will come show you what i find and you can let me know if it's a good piece hehehehe

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98