The Sanchez Snake

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemit! Today I'm going to be showing you my Sanchez snake. This piece was made by a dude on YouTube named Chris Sanchez. Mr. Sanchez has been pouring these awhile now and I got mine pretty early on and I'm holding the #2 piece. IMG_3825.JPG
I remember when I first saw this piece I was amazed at the creativity of it and all this time has gone by and I still stand firm in my thinking about it.
IMG_3826.PNG
This piece screams art to me and the uniqueness of it is second to none.
IMG_3827.PNG
One of the most funniest things I can think of about Chris is the time the tried to deploy a car parachute from his Jeep out where he lives and had @pit bullion and I rolling in the comments section of that video 😂
IMG_3828.PNG
Also told a story of him picking up a hat off the side of the road and wearing it was pretty classic and funny as well😂.
IMG_3829.PNG
So there you have it folks, the Sanchez snake. Chris if you ever read this I do appreciate the laughs and the thing of freaking beauty this piece truly is.
I hope you enjoyed this post, I appreciate you looking at it and I'll see you tomorrow my friends ✌🏻
IMG_3818.JPG

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@theb3ar, You Just Got Hammered!

I’m digging yer dope shits bro! That snake is gorgeous!

Thanks homie😎 Hope you are doing well today sir, keep that window shut G😁😂✌🏻

Whoa fuck, what a scene...

Sweetness! It's amazing how many he's done now! A very popular piece, and for good reason!

Yes sir, never forgot the time I laid eyes on your #1. Fell in love from there. Thank good buddy ✌🏻

Nice read Bear and that’s a very nice pour job.👍

Thank you bro! Yes I love this piece ✌🏻

Very nice. I've seen a few vids of these on the old youtube, but being in the uk just kills buying alot of poured silver for me. but i enjoy seeing it.
May have something real nice myself maybe 3 or 4 weeks by a uk pourer / caster. rather looking forward to it.

Yeah shipping sucks man. You are close to 11Robert11 that cast some dope stuff and pretty much the pioneer for most of us sand casters. Thank you✌🏻

Not just the shipping it's the tax on silver as well...What really suxx is you could buy a silver proof coin from royal mint and have it shipped to usa cheaper than we in uk can buy it...Crazyness.
So most of my silver i actually buy from germany. hopefully when we leave the eu we can buy silver from anywhere in the world rather than just within the eu..
Yeah i not seen robert about so much of l8 and i was mia for like 6 months from everything really does some great stuff.

His snake is awesome and he has a fun channel to watch.

Yes and yes. Need to watch more but you know how it goes. ✌🏻

Very cool piece and I like the way it's displayed.

Yes it's really a brilliant idea. Piece will always be one of my favorites. Thanks bro✌🏻

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Like you, I love the creativity and workmanship in the Sanchez Snake. I got me later and hold number 25. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89