Monster raffle #3 loot keeps on coming in!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

This has been a fun week, silver has been rolling in from MR3!

First I scored on some silver coins from @thedamus, you can see my post here, https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@tbnfl4sun/a-package-from-the-monster-has-arrived-from-thedamus

The other day I had two packages waiting for me in the mailbox, the first one I opened was from @silverd510, I was really looking forward to this one being that this is my very first graded coin in my stack.

An MS69 2011 panda

IMG_20181213_160634.jpg

The other side of this coin is pretty cool too!

IMG_20181213_160652.jpg

Thanks for the awesome donation buddy, It is now one of my favorites and will be well cared for in it's new home!

Next up is one I completely forgot about from the man himself @raybrockman, he pledged an ounce of silver to everyone that got 100 tickets or more for the raffle. Thanks Ray, that was badass of you to also let go of a ten ouncer bar too!

Here is the coin he sent me, 2009 ABRAHAM LINCOLN $1 SILVER COMMEM PROOF.

IMG_20181213_160752.jpg

And the obverse side with a bunch of words from Abe, I hope you can read it. Very cool round added to the stack!

IMG_20181213_160840.jpg

A big thank you to everyone in SSG for making this such a great raffle and our group mods for the time spent making this happen!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Sorry for the big letters, I don't know WTF I did!

It is a fun instant game. YOU CAN WIN X2-X118 !!! :)
http://bit.ly/LuckyClover1

The rules of the game are very simple.
There are only 9 cells: 4 of them are winning, 5 - losing. Open the cells one by one.
Success find ×4 Clover - ×118.189
Success find ×3 Clover - ×18.900
Success find ×2 Clover - ×5.500
Success find ×1 Clover - ×2.025
Any time you find ×1 Bomb - Game Over

You won't last long here spamming people with this junk!

Wow, nice panda! What does it mean that it is graded, does that mean it is certified?

Yup, MS/PF-69 A fully struck coin with nearly imperceptible imperfections.

I loveeee these silver coins

They are so cool, thanks for coming by @bitcoinflood!

Nice ones!!

What a bunch of nice donations we had this time!

CONGRATULATIONS on that beautiful win, @tbnfl4sun! A nice graded Panda from @silverd510, and ABE proof from the one and only Mr Generous, @raybrockman!

Thanks, it is so awesome to get these nice coins!

Nice Panda, they are a good looking coin, I have a few 2010 1oz coins too, cheers mate.

Thanks, good choice on those.

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks @partiko, keep up the good work!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Hell yes!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87