This One is So Cool, It's about 1 1/2 Oz's. of Pure Americana in Limited Edition Silver............Harley Davidson Depression Era

I did Visit One of My LCS's (Local Coin Shoppe's) Today and I Walked Away With a Few Pieces That I will Share With the Community over the Next Few Days....................

There is not many Things More Fun to Do Than Share Cool Silver Bars with the Best Community on Steemit, That Would Be @ssg-community .........

Take a Look At This Gang..................

Classic Harley Davidson Limitied Edition Silver Bar...............
017.jpg

I am Just so Grateful When I can Come Across Silver Pieces Like This With Such Beautiful Patina.................

Check Out All of The Info on The Reverse of This Silver Bar, it Just Knocks Your Socks Off !!
018.jpg

One Last Photo so You Can See The Gram Weight on This Sweet Silver Bar.................
019.jpg

Yes I Did Pay UP a Little Bit on This Silver Bar, but I think It was Worth It............

SOURCE: YouTube

Please Do Not Despair Silver and Cryptos are Going to go Back UP One Day.............

Thank's For Taking a Look and Whatever You Do Keep Bringing The Posts Because Now Is a Great Time to Keep Accumulating More STEEM !


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Whoa love me some Harley and nice coins!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at that bar!!! Nice red toning. And gosh, so much info at the back. Thanks for sharing The Harley Song.

That was the FIRST time I Heard The Harley Song and I Like It too.................

And for a while there, I thought that the entire song was going to be the sound of the bike accelerating "broom-broom" music.

@silversaver888 It actually has that Cowboy Feel to it................

Man o man you find some good stuff stok! That HD is a museum piece!

I Know Right @thedamus Such Cool Stuff..............

What a fabulous piece, an odd weight @43 grams, plus a description of the stamped Harley Tyke.

@rollingthunder so many Cool Pieces Out There it's Always a Hunt for Treasure...................

That is cool! Certainly a nice collectable.

@brianphobos Thanks Man. I Appreciate that........Anything Harley is Cool

Nice, almost an ounce and a half!

Dclicked and upvoted

Nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34