There is Something Special on Steemit and the Steemsilvergold Community.........Are you Saving with REAL MONEY ??

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

6e52a9b8-b523-4488-8fca-c88367b03375.jpeg


I just wanted to do a real quick Post about how it feels to share a Passion of Gold as Real Money and the way you can put a Smile on Someone's Face just by Sharing a Little Gold.........I have a Friend and She is @silversaver888 and She is having a Contest and if you sign up with her referral code you can start your Real Money Journey.....

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@silversaver888/your-chance-to-win-10-sbi-or-10-steem-or-mene-24k-charm

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh, my goodness!!! Gold does do that.. it puts a smile on one's face, and depending on other factors, it makes one cry as well. Thanks for the special mention of the contest we're having, @stokjockey! I appreciate it. And THANK YOU again...

You are Special and #1..........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is really cool @stokjockey. If I didn't already have an account I would have jumped on board because it would be hard to pass up an offer like this. Haha!

Thank You @knowledge-seeker I appreciate your kind words. I really have a lot of love for @silversaver888 and the Kindness that she shows so Many people she comes into contact with. She is Very Special............

That gold coin is in my want list...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77