She is BACK and Better Than Ever !!

In This Episode of The Lady of the Bunker we get to see Her back at work with her First Gold Bar Pour since the Major Freeway Car Accident.

A Gold Bar was Poured by Her weighing in at 768.7 Gram's. The SPOT price of Gold when I posted this video on December 19, 2017 is $1263.60.

Watching The Lady of the Bunker is a Huge Victory for Her Gold Pouring FANS.

The Neat part about this Video is that it has been like three weeks since I have done a Gold Pour with The Lady of The Bunker. I am so Excited so let's go watch Her in Action on this Gold Bar Pour now..........

I took this Photo which is not really very well done on my part as she was setting up the mold to pour the Gold Bar.

010.jpg

Please check back with Stokjockey here on Steemit because you never know now that The Lady of the Bunker is pretty much healed UP, how many more exciting Gold Pours are going to happen in the near Future.

So please tell others and share this and Resteem it to your friends. Stokjockey will be doing many more of these Gold and Silver Videos on a very regular basis.

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

001.jpg

Share STEEMIT with others and have them join and have FUN getting PAID to provide Content and Commentary........

Follow me @stokjockey

Sort:  

Boom shocka locka!!!

I knew @thedamus would Love this.....

@stokjockey I've added this to my bucket list. Pour my own smelted gold :) hehe. She needs a Steemit account! Best wishes to you always. - @splendorhub

If she starts STEEMIT I am out of a JOB................. I tried to get her on here but I need to keep working on her.

No, I am too nice of a guy

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

may be reasteam your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84