My FIRST LCS Purchase of The New Year 2019, Happy New Year Gang !!

I was just kind of Chillin' Today and of Course I had to make a Stop at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe)............

Look What I Found, 10 Oz's. to Add To The Stack.......................

Vintage SilverTowne with Serial Number, Thank you Very Much..........
002.jpg

From Another Angle, I Like It.............
004.jpg

Waffles ?? Where is The Maple Syrup ??
003.jpg

If You Would Like to Know More About This SilverTowne 10 Oz. Silver Bar as Well as Other Vintage Silver Products Then Here is One of My Favorite Sources for More Information.............See This Link

https://allengelhard.com/silvertowne-lp/

2019 is Here, Are You Going to Start Saving in Ounces ?? Silver in Your Own Hands is My Favorite Way, Maybe You Should Consider Some Too.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Cool tenner stok 😎👍

I am going to tell myself you also got it for spot!!! Great find, what a way to start 2019

@senstless No not at Spot I did pay a Premium $18 per ounce

Holy smokes! That bar's a beauty!! Nice buy buddy!

@fat-elvis Thank You and I was Excited to Start 2019 Like This....................

As you should! That's a good buy.

Mintage according to Allengelhard.com puts this at less than 50,000 Pieces. that is Not RARE but my best Thinking Tells me that many Got Melted over the past 30+ Years...........

Nice looking bar @stokjockey! Those older hand poured bars look great with their patina don't they?!?! I need to get one like this!

Yes You do and For Some Reason these Pillow Top Pours you just can't get enough of Them, I like the Different Serial Numbers too..............@plaid

That bar is a beauty! Excellent add to the stack @stokjockey.

SilverTowne had some Pretty Cool Early Bars @vgholdingsllc

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you @partiko you are always here to support me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Saludos @stokjockey! Excelente pieza!

Excelente colección de antigüedades!

Feliz día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75