If You Had The Money Right Now Would You Invest It in This or More Steem Power ??

I was just Clicking my Way Through One of My Favorite Online Precious Metals Dealer sites and I saw that They are Offering This if Enough People are Interested.................

It Hit me Kind of Funny in that I do Own This Same Design but Currently on a 2 Ounce Silver Round..............
007.jpg

Product Details...........
008.jpg

What Really Hit Me about this Piece is that it Will Be Minted to Demand. That Got Me Thinking and that is Why I Pose The Question to my Fellow Stackers @ssg-community, If you had lets say $5000 to Invest Right now would you Buy This Gold Round of Which maybe Very Few Will Be Minted or Would You Power Up The $5000 into More SteemPower and Grow yourself on Steemit ??

I Would Really Love Your Engagement on this Question and Comments Below. Lets Have Some FUN and See What People have to say about It....................

Yes I have some Thoughts but I won't Share them in the Post, but I will answer and comment if you Leave a Comment as to my Feelings about This. By the Way This 4 Oz. Gold Round is IRA Eligible....................
009.jpg

By The Way Here is The Link if You Want to Notify Provident Metals that You are Interested in Purchasing One Of These Very Exclusive Gold Pieces.........

https://www.providentmetals.com/cleopatra-4-oz-gold-round-egyptian-gods.html

Sales to Begin Shortly, Whatever That Means......................
010.jpg

Also Don't Forget that YOUR Cleopatra 4 Oz. Gold Round Comes Packaged in a Protective Plastic Capsule Within a Pyramid Collector's Box.................
014.jpg

Now for My Disclaimer I am Not Associated with nor am I employed by Provident Metals, nor do I Receive any Compensation From them for This Posting....................

Now What Would be Better to Do Buy This 4 Oz. Gold Round or Power Up More Steem ?? Let Me Know in the Comments.......

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I never Get TIRED of That Young Lady in the SURF.......

I presume $5000 USD instead of CDN pesos, likely one Gold, two Silver, a McCain's Chocolate cake, a bottle of Captain Morgan, then the rest into Steem. Arrrh Burp!

Great Answer that Just Cracked Me UP........LMAO @kerrislravenhill

Oh the fine print 4 oz! I'll have to drop the Capt Morgan & Silvers, but hanging on to the gold and the Chocolate cake. I draw the line at the Cake.

$5,000!!! Bugger steemit and the coin! I’d be on a plane for a two week trip around Italy. ✈️ 😄 🇮🇹 🍝

Ah Yes an Investment in Memories, I fully Understand...............@dfinney

Tough call stok...that Cleopatra would be an amazing piece to own, but $5k invested into Steem could be $40k if we get back to $7-8 Steem...

I Agree and I think that will Happen Before GOLD prices go UP 7 or 8 times in price from Here........@thedamus

I'll invest half in gold and divide the remaining Half in two again, power up one part while using the remaining to buy lifetime sustainable Upvote everywhere, the likes of @steembasicincome, @qurator @steemitbuilders, @inciboost and the likes etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

@botefarm I like the Fact that You Gave some Thought to the Question and Then Posted a Well Thought Through Answer. Creating Sustainable Additional Income is a Very Wise Thing. Also in Covering the investment in Precious Metals shows that Insurance is Important too.................

I was trying not to put all my egg in one basket.

Posted using Partiko Android

The SP would produce curation income as well as potential capital gains...in 5 Years, I would be the SP would be worth more, but its a tough question because that's a sexy looking coin!

P.S. "Windows Key - Shift - S" allows you to take a screen snapshot on a PC and is easier for Steem posts!

@matthewwarn I thank you for the TIP since I have like ZERO knowledge of Computers. I will take your advice and try using the snapshot going forward.........It is a SEXY Looking Gold Round.

Put my name on the watchlist, interesting to see when they mint this gal.

Can You Imagine if Lets say they do have enough interest to mint this and then they make like 10 of Them and People that Bought them have a RARE Gold Piece ?...............@rollingthunder

It's a good looking piece, including the 2 other Silver Egypt Coins, 2 oz, at 3.49 over spot.

dang thats a tough one I do like the idea of a coin like that but would I be able to get the set not sure and I would love to power up like no other so I would go with that power up and kick but

You Will POWER UP as you can @corndogg42 and I am Sure you will be a Stalwart on STEEMIT for a Long Long Time !

If u gave me the $ to spend I'd take gold Cleo for sure! Love to hold and look at that piece 😎👍

@goldenarms Thank You for your Comment, Good to See you.........Heidi Wastweet made a Wonderful Design.........

This is a hard choice for sure. I think what I would do with $5,000 would be to split it. I would put maybe 2k-3k in steem and maybe LTC, buy about 15 more ounces of silver to reach my first year stacking goal, and then buy a couple of generic ounces of gold. I am not to good quite yet about determining what will become a premium piece. Haha!

You keep doing what you are doing and Yes adding to the Physical Stack is Going to be most Important going Forward.......@knowledge-seeker.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88