Another Pirate Gold Coin Spain 2 Escudos 1556-98 Calico-59 Seville........

Here is another Spanish Gold Piece similar to the one I showed yesterday............Calico-59 Seville

This is a 2 Escudo Gold Piece from the later 1500's ..................

Many Pirates that would have been Plundering the 7 Seas at this Time would have been Preying for Pay.............................

035.jpg

036.jpg

Come Join us Every Sunday for #PirateSunday, we have so much Fun there and you Never Know what kind of Interesting things may pop UP.................Arrrrrrgh Matey's

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

@stokjockey Beautiful :) !!

@splendorhub Good to See You. It is and can you just imagine how many hands this Gold has gone through in 400 Years ?

Sure can't lol...amazing piece :)
Stay tuned , your friend will be back posting in no time :D

@splendorhub I can't Wait.......

Thar's a real piece of history!!

There is going to be a Pirate Festival next Sunday nearby my place at Vallejo! Too bad I am out of town that weekend! Looks like even sisters of @myprecious might make an appearance there too!

Now that would be FUN if you were able to attend but since you will be out of Town. DARN ! @khamen

I know!! Darn it!

Sweet "real" pirates booty. That's a pretty penny i bet.

It actually is not as expensive as you may think. I am going to list it on eBay this Friday but anyone who is interested can contact me at my email
[email protected]
to discuss pricing......

@stokjockey beautiful gold!! There is just something about the look of aged gold. Dont't know how much that cost, but man would love to get one. Thanks for sharing!!

It actually is not as expensive as you may think..................

Great looking piece of a golden pirate history. I'll try to compose myself proper like and be there for #piratesunday.

Wow! Now thar be the real deal!

Now there is a PIRATE that knows his Gold...............

Want!!

It is Cool and It is going up on eBay for sale on Friday.

Can you estimate a price?

That is really cool!
it reminds me of a coin I have, that I cannot identify.

here is a pic of it ...

can you help identify this coin?

@cyber.explorer I would really like to help you identify your piece but I have no expertise in these Beautiful Pieces from 100's of years ago. The Only Reason that I was able to identify the Two Gold Pieces that I put Up for postings over the last couple of days is because they were submitted to PCGS for Grading and PCGS Slabbed the Coins and then they were later broken out of the Slabs and I still had Pictures to refer back to when they were Slabbed. I would tell you that your BEST BET in the future to have your Coin identified would to go to a Major Coin Show in a Major City and then ask some of the Dealers in this type of merchandise if the can help to identify your piece..............

Thanks, i'll check it out.

That is a sweet coin. Wish I had some extra cash to pick it up. Thanks for sharing.

It Really is a neat Piece of Real Pirate Treasure.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31