Stock up!

Stack those metals!

image

Don't have of the silver that I bought today in hand yet (there will be a post(s) as it shows up in the mail!) but I stacked up some other metal today. Not quite as precious, but still important!

I took my life in my hands and went by my local Walmart today [shudder] hoping to find some ammo. Thankfully today they were very well stocked!
I haven't been actively looking recently, but this was the first time in a few years I have found a 500 + round brick of .22LR on the shelves! I almost sprinted to find the closest employee who could unlock the case. I've shot my .22 rifle sparingly over the past few years because I didn't want to deplete my ammo for it too much. Looks like I will finally be able to start plinking away again with near reckless abandon!
Of course I had to add some 9mm and .223 to the stockpile as well...

Sort:  

I agree with you on stacking these metals, copper and lead. Yup! .22LR is still scarce around me. Fortunately, I stocked up years ago and I use it sparingly anyways. Keep Stackin' . . . Silver. . . Gold. . . Copper . . . and Lead too.

.

I've been able to shoot it some for sure thanks to buying a bunch before it started getting hard to find, but 10-15 years ago I would go through a couple hundred rounds some range trips just plinking away!

I am heavily invested in brass and lead. Diversify.

Diversification is very important!

Gold and silver are important, but Brass and lead may be even more important!

Yup! The one protects the other!

Nice one needs to pack all the metals

Indeed. Diversification is key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14