Deep From The Planet Of Cybertron

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


This beautiful .999 Fine Silver Autobot logo is something I have wanted to do for a while now. I have two young sons and they are totally playing with all my old toys and watching the same cartoons I did as a kid. I finally got one of my videos to load on D-Tube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet!!!!

dude you might have just won the internet for today
belt.jpg

Lucky you, i can’t get anything to work on Dtube...

A great pour to watch in the morning. Congrats on your first Dtube upload. Keep playing with the kids, cugino. Time flies too fast, and time with them is precious. Take care.

My brother you are a trend setter !!!!!

I’m trying to stick out a little from the group to make a super #metalsmafia some day

Haha awesome video bro! Now to get you a decepticon logo to go with it.

Wicked cool pour ag47! Love the ending of it, lol

Thank you brother. I am so glad you enjoyed it! 👍🏼🍺🥓

dude I just about had a NerdGazam with that kudos on the soundtrack don't think I've heard that since the 80's

Awesome piece and video bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83