This weekly blog is sooooooo boring, no one even noticed it wasn't there. #boringpostwednesday on a Thursday!

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt345WQJku3yVyafTCn4vFmPDj6mNMSgjHPhGzpMXx6PNXkP5yFmsiM1P5zZPfL9XrhcPyvFYAmghnGrSm8A.png

I feel I've let you all down..... Getting my #boringpostwednesday out on a Thursday!! Am I even fit to continue to do this job??!!?? I have one job, and I even balls that up.

PLEASE FORGIVE ME

Now that that's out of the way, lets get straight in to the usual boring stuff:

Screenshot_20190822_072436.jpg

  • voting weight still over the 150k SP mark

  • VP holding up well in the mid 90%s

  • and our wallet look looking good for steem

Screenshot_20190822_072935.jpg

The weekly powerdown seems to be keeping our wallet balanced and not draining our voting weight. This says to me that the curation/post payouts are balancing (replacing) the weekly PDs.

I have a few large bills to pay in the next few weeks, so I may have to increase the PD to cover this. But apart from that, it's calm seas and smooth sailing for the foreseeable future.....

small.png

The end of August already!! WOW that's gone quick... FYI, @welshstacker will be holding his monthly @steembasicincome / delegation giveaway contest very soon. So don't forget to take part.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zALcr5qeuN8DX1nVLQeCJNQCdwrpn7fYf2aCpZzECeux13pCfgu61w4RtV9dp1wPuo5aKxdp9wDsH2bgGBBdTiRBQmNe2.png

@monsterjamgold is holding a great contest and has 1000sp delegation up for grabs:

Screenshot_20190822_073840.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@monsterjamgold/todays-mega-buy-win-1000sp-delegation

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sorry that it's a quick one, but I can't think of anything else to include today.

If you want anything raised or questions answered, please drop a comment below and I'll try and get back to you.

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXZ1iBPJ5Vypd69YRd1nhgNYo9d73KccqtvdnoR7fqPoBCniCpFCKfMLiz7G66XPbYY85FTj8w2W.png

I am @welshstacker and I'm outta here

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @buggedout, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support

1 !BEER Token for you

why thank you @palnetvoter Everyone loves a beer and nothing tastes as good as the first. This is out first beer token. CHEERS!!!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @ssg-community, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05