SSG-Community: Its the final Countdown ...........with video

Lastfew Hours to get included for August


The final countdown!

We will cut off donations of liquid steem at around Midnight-ish GMT on the 31st of July. After we tally everything up and then double check we have not missed anything, we play with the numbers a little then reconfigure the bot on the 1st of August and release a post with the upvoting percentages for each level. Our current voting power is 93% so we are going into next month like bosses. If you would prefer to delegate, please see this guide we wrote up on how to delegate to Precious aka @ssg-community.

August Contributions for Precious the Silver Mermaid

Contributor LevelDelegation OptionLiquid Steem Option
Gold Level2500 SP100 Steem
Silver Level1000 SP40 Steem
Copper Level (NEW)500 SP20 Steem
Bronze Level250 SP10 Steem
Lead Level100 SP4 Steem
Member Level0 SP1% Upvote

Liquid STEEM contributions for Precious will be accected from this post going live until midnight on the 31st July. Members can pick and choose between SP delegation, payment in liquid STEEM are mix of both. If you have any questions are need some advice and help, please either leave a comment are use the steemsilvergold discord server to private chat with either @welshstacker, @raybrockaman @thedamus are @silverstackeruk.

Please Note : @ssg-community - The silver Mermaid aka Precious is a community bot owned and ran by the steemsilvergold community and is exclusive to it's members


I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  


I can't wait to start picking up & collecting all the Treasures...

I have you down for copper. We hope to up the percentages a little and give the voting power a dig, lol

I'm not sure if what I saw on @welshstacker's "Tick-Tock" post, was just a quick thinking estimated amount of percentages or the Real Deal...

To me, they did seem to be out of wack...

In my opinion, they should be...

Gold 50%...Silver 20%... Copper 10%... Bronze 5%...Lead 2%... Member 1%...

Based on the Delegations or Steem Contributions of...

Gold 100 Steem... Silver 40 Steem... Copper 20 Steem... Bronze 10 Steem... Lead 4 Steem... Member 0 Steem...

I'm really not sure how the Up-Votes could have arrived at any other mix of Percentages...

hi @pocketechange. Its welshstacker here, please check out the reply I gave you and hopefully it will have cleared things up. Cheers

Your videos always put a smile on my face. Actually this one had me laughing pretty good. Thanks for the updates.

No worries buddy.
I can post a video once a month from here. Things keep getting in the way but me and welshie should be planning an SSG-show for abit of fun

That will be awesome. Can't wait to see those videos.

Put me down for upgrade from Silver to Gold. I will up my delegation to 1500 and send 40 STEEM over. Let me know if my math is bad.

you are spot on with your math, thank you. Welshstacker

The hammer hit this SSG post already! Thanks Ray! And my pending new member request is handled next week I assume…..

Having the hammer vote this month gives us a push to post everyday. I know we self vote but it's not the same as a HAMMER VOTE !!!

Personally, the hammer is too expensive a toy for me to play with atm. I saving up SP for rewards-pool, im around 50-60 away so 2ish more weeks of grinding. Then i'll start saving for the hammer.

Thanks for commenting man and i hope the hammer hits you hard

My voting power will be restored to 100%. Starting tomorrow, @ssg-community is going back on my steemvoter. Huzzah! @ironshield

Cool beans. Precious like getting and giving :)

SSG IS A BIG DEAL !!! @silverhammer Told me That !!

Silver-hammer bitch slapped me and i liked it,i asked for another everyday, haha

Please confirm my August contributor level.

Hi @silversaver888 according to silverstackeruk spreadsheet, you have 200sp delegation? Cheers Welshie

ps ive just seen your 12 steem donation. Which will be added ;-)

Check todays post :)

All I hear is song lyrics.
Its the final countdown ba da da da.

haahaha, you dont say

Cause i was almost for writing the ba da da da words into the post. lol

I paid and delegated for the copper tier and only got a 2% upvote today? I should have gotten 10%.. Can u check it out for me?

All the finer details are sorted on the 1st but everything is now updated and you'll get a 11.2% upvote sir 😎

good stuff! thanks for taking care of that for me.. you guys rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34