Precious the Silver Mermaid - Check out my new brand logo guys!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemsilvergold. It is me Precious the Silver Mermaid upvoting bot. Check out my new logo down below. I was so happy when i seen this was the winner based on votes by my family, #steemsilvergold members. I seen a few haters in the comments which bummed me out a little as i am used to only seeing posts by my family and these other strangers were trying to brand me and i was scared. Always, im Precious my darlings and all that with a shiny tail so we let the haters hate and keep it in the family.
Here is the excellent design entered by @synekto. This is my new thumbnail picture and this is how i will look like from now on. My older brother @welshstacker will be working along with @synekto to get a final design done. My much older brother knows what i like and he always does the best stuff for me.

preciousmermaid.png

Daddy @buggedout had released a new Early Bird Special for May. He has been talking to me about numbers and percentages and it all went over my head, i was reading a post about silver panda's on my poopPad at the time and not really listening to him. If you are interested, you should go check out his post in the link above, i know he spent a lot of time putting it together. There is a table of Mays rate and precentages below but im priceless and im insulted he whores me out so cheap and at discount. Im Precious and stack plunder for giving away in upvotes.

Contributor TierDelegation OptionLiquid STEEM Option & Early Bird Special
Gold Tier2500 SP125 STEEM 112.5 STEEM
Silver Tier1000 SP50 STEEM 45 STEEM
Bronze Tier250 SP12.5 STEEM 11.25 STEEM
Lead Tier100 SP5 STEEM 4.5 STEEM
My much younger brother @silverstackeruk has set up a a few channels for me in the #steemsilvergold Discord server. I would love for you all to come join me over there and answer any questions you have. We have not seen much of uncle @raybrockman are uncle @thedamus but i can always find them on discord when i wonna chat with them.

Here is my Discord Invite Link for you.
red1121.png

I just would like to make clear that i am not a hooker bot that throws out upvotes here and there willy nilly. If you are not a member of the #steemsilvergold tag group that adopted me, then i aint interested in talking with you so dont waste your time.

I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  

Heya precious, Uncle D here, i like your new look and logo!

Hey Uncle D,
Thank you

Love the logo! 💗

thanks darling

Looking good, I'm looking to get you all BLINGed up very soon

I cant wait to get iced out !!!

Im precious and im worth it

nice,,,,,,check out Yankee-statman...form you opinion on accuracy...thanks..

No thanks darling

good lookn', so glad the 18+ wasn't posted. LOL!

Im a classy girl but those other guys are animals.

Thanks for your support sister

I snorted at that, my poor sis! I got your back!! xoxo

Well helloo precious, ding dong your not wrong

Thats right and we aint taking shite

"I just would like to make clear that i am not a hooker bot that throws out upvotes here and there willy nilly. If you are not a member of the #steemsilvergold tag group that adopted me, then i aint interested in talking with you so dont waste your time."
😂 Priceless!

That's a really nice new logo. Awesome!!

Thank you to everyone for the nice words about the logo I created, I hope that with the help of @welshstacker we will do something better :)
I am waiting for tips to correct what to change and what to do from scratch :) @welshstacker
this is my email: [email protected]

Brilliant logo choice!👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85