A steemmonsters giveaway and monsterraffle news.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181111_165644.png

Good morning/afternoon /evening to one and all. Happy #piratesunday to all the members of steemsilvergold.

OK, straight down to business:

The winner of this week's #steemmonsters giveaway is...

IMG_20181111_171641.png

IMG_20181111_171657.png

Congratulations @stockjockey

You get your hand on the official #steemsilvergold piratesunday special!!!

IMG_20181104_131139.png

I know you'll treasure this very rare card 😉

Some of you may have noticed that this is the second post from @ssg-community today. So I do appreciate that some of you may have already upvoted, thank you, but an extra upvote would be even greater.

image (3).png

The monster raffle is ticking over very nicely and the prize pool is looking amazing. So thanks again to all the fantastic people that have put up some shiny/cryptocurrency/gift vouchers.

Remember tickets ONLY cost 1SBD and you can purchase as many as you can afford. The drawing will be taking place live on the ssg discord channel on Saturday 24th NOVEMBER at 7pm EST

https://discord.gg/9y7dJs

Simply send your SBD to @ssg-community with the memo "MR3" and we will do the rest. The price of world wide shipping is included in the price of your ticket, so don't worry about that.

I am @welshstacker and I approve this post

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @silverstackeruk, @buggedout and @welshstacker

2I.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Thank You and @stokjockey is Spelled With Out a letter "C" in Stok............
@ssg-community

Well I guess it can't be you then @stokjockey 😉😜😉😜

Yeah, that other STOCKJOCKEY guy is such a Loser !!

...he told me to invest in GE! Lol

Hey do you got me down for 5 tickets? I plan on buying a few more.

Yes we got you down. Thank you for your support. The full list will be released before the draw, so everyone can see their numbers and make sure its all correct.

Count me in —- is it ONLY SBD and not STEEM too? And hey I need me some SM cards too!! I have no idea when the raffle for those are held 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28