GSM Mark of the Beast & Fiat Nevermore Proof

There's nothing better than getting a package from Golden State Mint. It was nice because I hadn't made a purchase from them in quite a while. Anyway, I really liked the Mark of the Beast round when I saw it so I scooped up a few.

IMG_7529 Crop.jpg

IMG_7534.jpg

This design was modeled after the 1988 Economist magazine cover calling for a new, world currency.

If you listen to Chris Duane's YouTube videos, you know his feelings about Bitcoin and all the other cryptos!

While I was perusing his website, I figured I'd splurge and pick up a Fiat Nevermore proof round as well. I thought it looked pretty cool!

IMG_7538 Crop.jpg

This is turning out to be a very good week for the @sirstacksalot stack!

Keep on Stacking!!!

$-Signature.png

Pricasso.png

Sort:  

GSM rounds are awesome!

The two ouncers are on the way!

Nice @sirstacksalot a few more pieces to add to the Stack.........

Just like the blue fish in that fish movie...."Just keep stacking stacking stacking doo do de do"

Just got my first Silver Shield round. After seeing it I don’t think it will be my last.👍

I never heard of Silver Shield and GSM until the middle of last year. I've been a fan ever since.

I’ve done a couple of Silver Shield Coin blogs the past bit. Haven’t looked into what Silver Shield has been up to lately . Now I know. Thanks!

I've been a fan since June 2017. Big fan ever since.

Some great designs, and limited edition coins. You can’t go wrong! I suppose it’s time to see what they have on eBay!

I’m a big fan of the Silver Shield rounds!

Same here. He really comes up with some unique and relevant rounds.

It is always good to have some Silver Shield rounds.

They are definitely a priority on my shopping list.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Those coins you posted are great! Where is the Golden State mint based out of? Stack-On my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87