Silver From The Bear!

I want to highlight @theb3ar today and show some serious butt dominating silver pieces! I have known theb3ar for awhile now and have always enjoyed his work. If you're not familiar with @theb3ar go checkout his channel here on Steemit. The Bear is part of the Metals Mafia and is great at pouring into the sand. Many of my orders from The Bear have been surprise packages so they're always a ton of fun. He knows I like weapons so he has been very creative over the last year sending me cool pieces.

Don't hesitate as @theb3ar is great to work with and always kills it with his pours. Check out a few of my favorites from him.

This sword is one of my favorite pieces in my whole stack. Checkout the skulls on the hilt!

IMG_1534 (2).JPG

This next piece is a sweet axe. Checkout the teeth on the side of the axe head.

IMG_1535 (2).JPG

The dragon is another amazing piece!

IMG_1536 (2).JPG

The Battle axe is an earlier piece I received.

IMG_1538 (2).JPG

This last piece is the sword from God Of War!

IMG_1537 (2).JPG

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@silversupplement, You Just got Hammered!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

@artzone I have and haven't received an upvote.

Those are banging pieces brother. I like weapons as well, gonna have to hit up the bear for some of them on my next order. Thanks for sharing.🍺

Epicness from the bear!! I love everything he makes. Domination of butts👍🏼🍺🥓

Spectacular!

The Bear pours nothing but cool shit !!!!!!!

Very cool pieces. That top axe is my favorite. Such good detail.

I love the Bear's work and have his dragon piece. Soon I will have the bat from the walking dead!! Bear is also a good friend and always have fun talking to him. He cracks me up!! Thanks for the share.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85