Pocket Silver Challenge accepted p2 - Ladonna la Libertad - #153

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Back for a quick update with Ladonna. I took her the work with me yesterday but the boss but there was a planned visit i was not aware of and i thought it was best Ladonna learned what it felt like to stay in my locker for 9 hours and eves drop on my co-workers. I saw her during breaks for the upgrades. No pictures in the end so i will try again on Friday when the visitors have facked off. I left her at home today with the wife to take care of her. When i left she was at the computer table being used as a coaster (see below) but the wife says she was sitting in the window by 2.30pm waiting for me. Its like she is becoming a part of the family.


So this where i left her this morning, she was helping me to stop getting the computer table strained from juice
IMG_20170919_171048.jpg


Then when i coming home from work along my street, i could see a shine coming from my living room window like a mirror are something. When i got closer, i seen that it was just Ladonna in the window waiting for me.
IMG_20170919_153621.jpg


She must have been a little to excited to see me because she made a tickle on the floor when i went into the living room. Did not really know what to do. Do i let it go? maybe its a 1 off
IMG_20170919_154127.jpg


Hell No !! She has to learn the hard way. Put her in the corner while i went to the shop.
IMG_20170919_154351.jpg


Bumped into an old friend from school and ended on talking for around an hour. By the time i got back home, Ladonna had fallen asleep. Whoops.........but fair play, she stayed at her post
IMG_20170919_181653.jpg


I woke her up and told her that she could pick a few sweets and chill with me before dinner
IMG_20170918_194213.jpg


We watched Animaniac's and the kids made us pull stupid faces to take pictures.
IMG_20170919_154801.jpg

DINNER TIME :D

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


UPDATED group membership list !! ***http://steemurl.com/KNi1xAP-
UK Steem coins Group buy (Limted coins left) **http://steemurl.com/xW0jINP4
Getting ready to pull the TRIGGER ****http://steemurl.com/s7vT6EB-
Mike Maloney TOP 10 reasons to buy PMs *http://steemurl.com/hSdPlcTs

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

Sort:  

At least she didn't go #2 on the carpet.

If its silver nuggets, its OK !!!

Lol. Poor girl, made a little mess.

Might put some newspapers down tomorrow, haha

hahaa nice one that last pick nearly made me do a tickle on the floor! :)

My face seems to have that effect on people, thanks to pointing it out buddy :D lmao

you are from the UK so i assume to get dry humor :-)

It makes sense that silver would love glacier mints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86