Getting High in the Shed #19 - Ssg-community full steem ahead!


Just back home from a long stressful day in work because of the ass monkey's i have to work with. I had planned to smoke a spliff and just chill, listen to some music, maybe watch some freestyle rapping are street piano performances but my headphones were dead and im not in the mood the play games on my phone so a video it is. Smoking, talking whatever pops into my head and getting a coffee in ma. Nice de-stresser

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

It's dinner time :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Dude. I watch all of these videos and they are great. Keep up the good work @silverstackeruk.

Thanks man for the comment. I enjoy making them :)

No plans to stop :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87