Feeling the Real Thing SILVER/GOLD. How times are changing #101

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

This is something i have been thinking about alot lately. I do enjoy doing able to use debit cards to buy things online and having all my household bills through direct debit. But the idea of the world being run on a paperless currency is not one i would like to live in. I am only 32 but feel like and ole man in a young mans body. I just like things the way they are, bring money backed by gold and jobs a good one. Having a smoke and watching silverfishVT leads to deep thought. Enjoy Folks !!






U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Check out some of my other posts if you liked this one


UK GROUP buy for Steemit Silver coin***http://steemurl.com/hNHMBAnV
What if you were paid in SILVER? ********http://steemurl.com/_3GlMi-r
PICTURE post of 13 coins, all big pics ***http://steemurl.com/huSAM8LK
#Steemsilvergold weekly RoundUp! ****http://steemurl.com/BZhUiEei

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

Sort:  

Great Post...Upvoted and resteemed

Great stuff, thank you. Your name makes im wonna check out your blog. Im gonna check out your blog. :D

Just noticed a 48 cent increase in silver today, and purchased some Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Rounds. Aside from all else, they are really beautiful. Also suggested to another poster today to take a break from bitcoin, stop pulling his hair out. Twirl a silver dollar in his hand and have a cup of tea.
Will follow you.

Theres nothing wrong with that. I dont own any bitcoin, i lost it all with mtGox a few years and lost faith. Steemit is helping me to change me mind as i need to buy bitcoin to buy steem. I love my playing coin, i have a 1985 libertad that has helped make a few dangs on my computer desk, haha. Thanks for the great comment buddy

Silverfishvt is my homeboy. I'm lucky he follows my channel and I've even talked to him via private messager. Legend. Check out this post I made today my friend..https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldenarms/testing-some-shit-out if u don't laugh I'll quit Steemit forever 😝

I take your challenge, be right back.

The toy solider made me lmao !!!

I'm a child mentally, but I'm having fun. Thx for checking it out! I just figured out how to upload vids from my phone to steemit. So cool. Cheers

I still roll with a Blackberry, nough said :)

Awesome picture
Cheers!

If you click the middle of the ''picture'' you will see its a video :D We are living in the future

i hate change especially change that limits the things you can do freely especially like using cash. To me cash is freedom to do with your money what you like and move it where you like.. Yes its still fiat but if I've earned it then its my fiat to do as i please with

i no, whats more free than cash? Even bitcoin be be tracked down to users. If its on a computer connected to the internet, i am fairly sure it can be traced back. Great comment buudy

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.29 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @silverstackeruk. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97