Thoughts & Feelings In A Tiny Panda Gold Coin

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

2014 China 1/20 oz Gold Panda

Photos by @silversaver888



My Golden Insight

By an Unnamed writer, April 2016

I tried burying All my Thoughts and Feelings In a Hole in the Ground In the Backyard.

But, When I buried all these Thoughts and Feelings, The Result Was toxic.

The Trees, Flowers and Shrubs In the Backyard All began to die.

So, I got out a shovel, And dug my Thoughts and Feelings Out of the Hole.

When I look Down in There, I found that the Thoughts and Feelings I had buried

Had become Pure Gold.

This Gold from my Psyche Was poisoning the Earth.

But, When I collected it From deep within the Earth,

I could share it with MANY OTHER People,

Who would appreciate My Golden Insights.

Thank you for viewing this article and allowing me to share this gold coin that is so very special to me.

I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

The 1/20 are on my, I love them.... Plus I can't really afford the 1oz gold coins 🙁

Exactly... I started stacking gold buying the 1/10 oz size, because it is the biggest size gold coin I afford with my tiny budget. By the end of my first year, I had an ounce of gold. Then I progressed to setting aside a small amount every month towards a 1 oz gold coin, and was able to get my first 1 oz gold the second year while continuing to build my silver stack. And guess what, it becomes easier (less painful, that is...) getting the second 1 oz gold coin. It is awesome that in today's market, a little person like me who is an average earner is possible to accumulate, store and save wealth in the form of precious metals. And my entire adult life, before I stumbled across the stacking community on YouTube, I could not save money at all! My personal experience in this hobby is mind blowing to me.
Now, this particular tiny gold coin is a special piece. You know, like when there are special circumstances around why you have a particular coin? Do you have such a coin?

oh more tiny gold I love the little ones so awesome

This tiny gold is most precious and special to me, @corndogg42!!! Have a safe Labor Day .

I love gold, any size! This Panda is so cute!

Most absolutely, @ronaldoavelino! The Panda is cute, and this coin is very special to me!

its beautiful , but not as stunning as your nails my dear

My dearest girl friend Bonnie!!!! My goodness... your comment on my nails just brought loving feelings all over me!!! I did not realize just how much I miss YouTube long-time friends like you... how much we have shared in our bits of conversations through the years!!! And how I enjoyed all the things you have created, and the changes in season, your drive along the coastline, then hunting for fatwood in the NY mountains... I've got to make it back to YouTube as often as time permits! Thank you for taking the time to visit me here. Luv ya!!!

Nice photography.

Thank you, my friend, for stopping by and leaving a comment. Take care.

This made me want to go get a Shovel and dig up my whole backyard.

This made me want to
Go get a Shovel and dig
Up my whole backyard.

                 - stokjockey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's lovely! I didn't realize that they made 1/20 ounce coins. When I can afford one, I may have to pick one up. :D

It is so cute! Love the wee panda. ☺️

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This gold Queens Beast Red Dragon will be my only full One Ounce Gold thanks to someone who was like a mother to me and left me a surprise modest inheritance at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70