Round #2 - Game #6 - 'Find the Ingot'

image

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also receive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

Unfortunately we lost the origional 1oz ingot. Sad day here! We may be able to find it down the road but we are now using the one pictured in the photo below. This is the 1oz ingot hidden in the photo for this game.
image
image

We just ended Round #1. THREE DIFFERENT WINNERS WERE AWARDED GIVEAWAYS OF THEIR CHOICE! All quality items totaling over $100 in combined value.👊

I am going to wait 1-2 hours before responding to the comments on the post. Which allows more people to participate🤘.

image

Goodluck!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
image
image

Sort:  

zcqm4azjcb - Copy.jpg

Dang it, I think you're right, @hashcash. It's under the starbursts.

Correct! 1pt!

I'm with @hashcash on this one. Under the starburst.

I figured that since last time it was a blur that maybe it was this time too. Ha ha. I overthought it.

It was my instinctive guess too :D
I am pretty sure that we have it but let's wait for @silveringots to confirm it.

@hashcash for the win! Upvote and 2 pts. .

IMG_20180619_072154.jpg

I think it's under that white bottle?

@moonprincess Good guess! Not the correct location though. Typically you can see a portion of the silver bar in its bidding place. Thanks for participating!

Pleasure to be part of this contest, better luck to me next time hehehe

Excellent share through eSteem! Keep up the good work and give us more quality content like this ;)

Thank you @kaliju! Trying to keep up the quality content here. Appreciate it

I was too late goofing around it was under the Starburst Candy I see it Clear as Day................

@stokjockey 5 spots filled fast! Keep your eye out for the next game. Appreciate your participation!

I agree it looks like its under the starbursts

@knowledge-seeker 5 spots filled up fast on this game. Just missed it. Keep your eye out for the next game! Thanks for participating!

Great job on hiding it brother! Love it! Under the star burst but was nowhere near my phone lol

Thanks! Tough to keep the games interesting! Keep your eye out for the next game! Thanks for participating man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85