Give Away!- Physcial Bitcoin Satori Coin Funded .001

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Excited to announce the latest GIVEAWAY!

Of course I have a passion for vintage silver bar's. Aside from that, I also invest in crypto currency. I would like to see more crypto related news on my live feed. The level of information and content here in the Steemit community is top notch.

What better way to get familar with the crypto community then to host a crypto related giveaway?

image
image
I am giving away a .001 Funded Satori Physical Bitcoin. The coin pictured here is the exact coin the winner will recieve.

Rules MUST be followed in order to be eligible to win:

  • UPVOTE
  • RESTEEM
  • FOLLOW
  • COMMENT- your thoughts on 'the best crypto currency to buy in 2018'

Everyone who has entered into the giveaway will be written down and assigned a number. I will be using random.org to produce the winning number. Whose ever user name is associated with that number will be the winner.

Drawing will take place on March 21 at 9pm Eastern Time.

Goodluck to everyone participating! Thank you to everyone who has welcomed me this far.

Sort:  

Steem is pretty cheap right now,i think it will go a bit lower then I'm gonna load up the truck.you can make about 50% profit a year just by delegating your steem (don't tell anyone)steem has huuuuge potential it could be $100 next year.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8554.00USD

My $$$ is on EOS for this year. I have big hopes for it after June

bitcoin even after the drop imo.

:D
i like the 21 mill coin cap still.

Ive gone with bitcoin cash, it could have some exciting swings being so new, if its value rose to half that of bitcoin i would be very excited.

Trying my hand in Bitcoin right now. Need that for steem. I'm good either way. I'm All in on Bitcoin Nice giveaway.

Thanks Man! Glad your participating. Goodluck!! @firecajun9262

I'm thinking eos as well. I just sold my ether to buy some silver.

I'm a Litecoin fan. And I think 2018 will be the year Litcoin surges past $500!

I would say EOS and ETH have the most potential this year. Their platforms seem to have spurred a lot of entrepreneurial innovation in the ICO space. What I'm interested to see this year, is how these cryptocurrency markets react to government/central bank attempts to centralize and extort(tax) these decentralized models.

This reaction is going to be thr true test this year. I hope it all works out. @claydo

smartcash is a good investment for 2018. I like it because you can make passive income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97