A day in the life of Ralph!

I was scrolling through some old photos and found one of my lazy French bulldog. This is Ralph!! Hands down the best dog I've ever owned in my life. Most of his day is revolves around sleeping in is temperpedic dog bed. Snoring like a 400 pound grown man!! How can an animal fall asleep using the corner of the wall as a pillow ?!?!

Aside from his loud breathing and vicious gas. He is the perfect dog for my family. I am blessed to be able to enjoy life with a companion like Ralph. French bulldogs are in a leave of their own👊
image

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Ralph!!!!! OMG so cute! 😍

@silveringots adorable!! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85