Do people like the meeting idea?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just hoping for a bit of feedback on the meeting idea?

Please don't be shy

I haven't heard any feedback one way or another regarding the meeting yet. Is the date and time okay, should we change it? Are people going to attend? Do people like that idea? Is there another way to you prefer to figure everything out? Do we need any official agenda and stuff?

The idea was just to have an open discussion with everyone and anyone who wants to attend and give input and advice so we can get to the bottom of all this @silvergoldbotty stuff, make whatever required changes and get back on track.

The time proposed is Friday March 16th @ 8PM EST on our discord channel.

Please go ahead and confirm that some people wish to and will be available to attend

Sort:  

I'll be on...maybe the main points we need to agree/make clear for everyone would be a good topic for tomorrow's post.
1.) Staxx Self Vote
2.) Reciprocal with @qurator
3.) Phil's vote for running the bot
4.) What to do with "income" from the bot
5.) etc...

STAX you Sexy Devil I think this a Great Way to workout all the Kinks......I don't know If I will be able to attend, that being said I know all the Right People will be there to discuss everything like calm Adults should..............

I think the meeting is a great idea and the time should be good for me at least. I'm planning on attending and should be able to make it no problem

I'll try my best

I’ll be on there.

I'd be interested in potentially becoming involved. So... I may pop in to see if it's for me (if that's ok).

I think that works out to supper time on the praire. I'll try to check in.

8pm what? EST? What time zone?

Eastern Standard Time = EST

I will be at work, ya'll keep me up to date please 😉

I think Phil is on EST, but I'm not 100% sure...

Would that be 6 p.m. mountain time zone? I'll try to be there. I don't really have an opinion... I just want to know what's going on.

My brain may be on crutches at this time but I'll try to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87