You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever think about reevaluating your Silver Stack? #410

Considering that retirement is 25 years away for me I had never thought of any sort of master plan. The only plan was to stack and stack and stack some more. Bullion, coins, semi numismatics. Some gold, some silver. I've never even thought too much of selling my silver, waiting to see how the fiat dollar goes, thinking it will eventually crash out and then having a real point of leverage. I guess I always figured I would wait until my 50's and then start to sort my collection and sell the higher premium coins for more of the bullion....You certainly have me thinking now for sure!

Sort:  

I im in the phase as you atm as far as stacking hard. And if the gold silver ratio does not fall to 1-40, i'll need to make a new plan.

Not to sure about the dollar. I heard something about a fedcoin, maybe its fud. If something like this was to happen, its game over for us i fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47