Yours for the taking..

What i have for you today is a one ounce hand poured limited mintage “Don’t Tread On Me” .999 Silver Bar. This bar was produced in 2015 with a limited mintage of 2,000 bars. It comes with a certificate of authenticity by Stackersmint and these bars sold out pretty fast. I have seen them sell on eBay for some really high premiums.
Well i am going to put this bar up for raffle. I know there are many raffles out there, but I’m trying to raise money pay for next month on Stax because my posts are not making enough yet without help. Each entry is 1 SBD, you can have as many entries as you’d like. I will send this bar to wherever the winner lives free of charge.
image
image
image

Thank you in advance for all your support, it is much appreciated...
image

Sort:  

will be entering when some sbd drops from a post.

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89