Liberty or Death.....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my friends.....

Today I am bringing you an unboxing from the Golden State Mint.....


DE766B02-131C-4585-A31B-8685F346C028.jpeg

Yep, it’s a Silver Shield Round, and I got five of these bad boys.


736CABD5-7991-4E11-BD56-C397AC775DF4.jpeg

These are the Liberty or Death rounds from Silver Shield, dam what a cool design.

Lets take a closer look.....

7523E7DD-B473-4E97-B3ED-388BB8CD09D6.jpeg

19DB2277-6206-43B7-B659-C2356FB8752E.jpeg

What do you think ?

Thanks for stopping by....

0D0A21FA-E08B-4C50-B757-F2DCDFD93D4E.png

7BCA706F-DAE5-4995-B96D-1937993F62D6.png

Sort:  

That is a bad ass round! I have wanted one for a while now but never found one at a good price.

They are. If this current raffle ever fills up that will be my next raffle....

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yup, great stuff for your sack, my friend!The reverse is awesome, and the obverse is so cool! Speaks of the West! Stack on, my friend. You just don't know how nuch you have inspired me to keep goin!

"great for your sack" - that is hilarious. I don't know if it was a typo but that is gold.

Hahaha, you are right! And so now I don't have to edit it. I love it!

Thank you bestie.🌹 gotta stack while the stackin is good....😀

Thank you bestie.🌹 gotta stack while the stackin is good....😀

Thank you bestie.🌹 gotta stack while the stackin is good....😀

Nice, I've been picking up some silvershield pieces here and there. They are great.

What is the image of the king from?

Thank you my friend. Just started picking a few up myself. Pretty happy with the ones I’ve ordered so far. No idea, sorry

those are quite cool rounds. The newer silver shield side looks great!

No doubt brother. Nice pour by the way.👍

@silverd510 fantastic pickups buddy! Obviously with it being a silver Shield round it is going to be a winner. The design really speaks to the pirate and the Patriot in me. With a colonial skull and crossed flintlocks replacing the traditional skull and crossbones. Really looks awesome and I'll definitely have to check out these. Thanks for sharing

Thanks brother. That’s what drew me in, looks a lot like the Anerican Western Skull Series. Might be raffling off one of these next, if my current raffle fills up..

Ahhhhh now I have to check lol

Those are cool 510! And damn son! You’ve been macking and stacking lately!!

Try to stack while the price is good my man. Believe me I’m going without a lot of things at the moment because of my Stackitus.....

Smart! And tight there with you bro, but been stackin’ the electronics 😜😜😜

Incredible detail on these, the flames around the edge are a nice touch and the design of the skull with crossed guns behind is really impressive.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Silver Shield does very cool designs. Thanks for checking out my post. Much appreciated my friend.👍 Hope you have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84