Box Break! 2016-17 Upper Deck Grandeur! Silver coin! Pictures and video! Daniel Sedin High Colored!

Did another box break a few days back! Since I’m a precious metals guy, I figured I’d give Upper Deck Grandeur a try! For those if you who don’t know, every box of Grandeur has a one ounce silver coin of a set of 20 different NHL hockey players in it! There’s also a 1 in 66 chance you’ll get a quarter ounce gold coin in it! I opened it up and got this!

CA78B92C-B052-4425-A71F-AC672C6241FA.jpeg

A Daniel Sedin High Coloured Silver Coin serial numbered 2714/5000!

Here’s a link to my YouTube video of the box Break!

I think I may get some more boxes of Grandeur in the future!

Remember, upvotes and resteems are always appreciated! Also, please like my video on YouTube, subscribe, and click the notification bell to see future videos!

Happy collecting!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaungerow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yeah, it’s nice! No question! Hopefully, I’ll get the gold coin one day!

I thought really hard about getting some of those a while ago. I figured the risk was too high for me. They certainly are nice though.

Yes, they’re a bit of a high risk investment. You have a 1 in 66 chance of getting a gold coin, or a silver coin that is limited edition. This Daniel Sedin Coin is serial numbered out of 5000.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28