When your dealer knows you are suffering from Stackitus - they give you a freebie

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just when I thought I was in the clear and had it under control, I get back and start cleaning out my email only to see a little freebie from a dealer. Its like they know when you are weak....


weakness.png

I swear, they are either worried I found a new dealer, or they know it doesn't take much to convince me to spend some time looking at their site.

I am down to 4 options... what would you do? Spot when pulled was Ask of $16.41


Part of me thinks the price is just right to get the Prospectors, but how can I turn down cheap 2018 eagles?

What would you buy if you had the same coupon?

Sort:  

An older post, so I won't upvote, but I'd like to ask if you have heard of The Survival Podcast.

The guy that runs it, Jack Spirko, has a support brigade that provides it's members with discounts to many survival/homesteading/enrichment companies. One of which is JM Bullion. They have a similar discount for all members for life on every order. I think it is $10 off $200 and $30 off $500, but I'm not sure exactly.

Anyways, figured I'd ask and let you know about it. Jack is running a discount on memberships this week, it's only $30 a year, down from $50 a year.

You know it!! TSP is one of my main podcasts!

The code has been a little out of my reach, its $5 off $500 and $10 off 1000... I don't swing that heavy for stacking yet! I have been trying to figure out when my membership runs out, but can't seem to find it.

If you're on the TSP Facebook forum, I've seen folks ask Jack directly on there.

I am a stacker and stackers are only interested in the amount of silver they get for their money. So it is easy to choose the 12 prospectors for a little more money than the 11 eagles.

I am mostly a stacker, I tend to lean towards weight, but I have to like them. I can't get my self to buy buffalo's unless its strictly for a quick flip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30