SNEAK PEEK Unboxing Binge - I will break this bountiful booty down

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Finally got to opening a pile of packages, but no time for a proper post. Here is what I will be posting about for the next week or two!!

20180814_181858.jpg

NO MORE BUYING UNTIL MY STACK IS RECONCILED

Stack on!!


Please consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

Lol... this. You win. 😉

Wow, that should keep you busy for sure! That is a lot of loot!

Been going a little crazy lately - but its been fun!

You bet, I am breaking it down to unique coin, I am not posting each dime!!

Dang, @senstless! You are just teasing all of us with a post like this. It looks like there are a lot of goods ones in there and I will be checking back. Haha!

Thank, there are some really nice pieces in there, honestly I totally forgot about one of them...

I could recognize some beauties. I can't wait to see the rest. :=)

These are all from RCS Willis Silver Exchange and a Discord deal...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85