More vintage LOCAL vintage rounds from the LCS.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Vintage silver find

Went back the LCS... again.... can't seem to stay away with such good luck lately. I was doubtful, but when I checked the case, there were these two beauties, made for a company promotion way back in 1981. They were the only new thing in the case so I snagged both!

Front.jpg
Back.jpg


100oz Bar Mystery continues -

Still hoping some one can help me identify this mint mark from my vintage bar. I may have to put a bounty on it soon. I have a hopeful lead from an knowable guy I know from a FB silver group. Says he has been looking into but still needs cross references.

Capture2.JPG

I need to stop buying so I get an order in with some of the great hand poured guys I see on here, but holding on to cash vs silver is difficult.

-Stack on

Sort:  

Really like those silver Bonanza rounds great find! :-)

Thanks - sounds like I bought them a few hours after they came in, its usually the other way around!

Beautiful rounds. Two more ounces to the stack. Good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85