I didn't win - and neither did you! Mega Millions and Powerball growing even bigger!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

source

I didn't win?!?!

I had my whole post written - my acceptance speech. My resignation, who I was going to tell to go kick rocks and pound sand. I was sure I not only was going to win the Mega Millions but also win Powerball.

Here I was having a relaxing weekend without a care in the world - getting ready to be a STEEM mega whale when I checked my tickets and found out - I didn't win.

Feeling Perplexed and Confused

source
How could this happen, how could I not win? I felt sooo good when I bought the tickets and day dreamed about not having to work anymore. It just felt right - I even watched The Secrete and believed I was going to win!!

Good news it nobody won. That must mean that I am still going to win, BUT its this week not last week. Yeah, that what it is. Totally going to win this week. Yup

@SteemSilverGold

I pledge if I win PB and MM - y'all ain't never seen upvotes like this before. The vetting process for SSG is going have to be taken up a level!! Even after taxes, and lump sum payment - I should be able to afford some decent SP

Back to day dreaming of a cool Billion...

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I played this last week and I will most definitely be playing again this week. Haha!
Fingers crossed, that one of us will win at least one of them because I have a list a mile long of the things I would like to buy with that Billion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14