Congrats all MR3 Raffle Winners! Congrats to @thedamus & @vgholdingsllc for winning my prizes!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Long Live SSG

What a great time tonight on discord. It was an epic showing of love and support for SSG!!

First things first

  1. Thank you to everyone who donated... with out you, I doubt very many tickets would be sold!!
  2. Than you to everyone who bought tickets, especially those who are not in SSG! It's your support and generosity that create one of the best communities on STEEM!!!

Down to Winners

Congrats to @thedamus for winning my OPM Round!!!




Hit me up on discord and confirm your address.

Congrats to @vgholdingsllc for winning my RMC round




Love that I won from you on MR1, and now I am sending silver back to you!!

Same deal, hit me up on discord and give me your address.

Thank you to the Knight of the SSG Round Table @thedamus, @silverstackeruk, @raybrockman @welshstacker, @buggedout

Without all of you, this would never happen. Its of work to organize and track it all, and you volunteer all your time. I just wanted to say thank you and let you know it doesn't go unnoticed. Thanks for all the work you do for the community, and I am glad to have this group be our community leaders! It wouldn't be a Monster Raffle without pure chaos and confusion!!

Did I win?

#Nope!

tenor.gif

Stack on!!
~Senstless~


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on BearShares

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hell yeah! Thanks for the awesome round @senstless. I'll contact you on discord.

You bet buddy!! That was an amazing night. 2k tickets is like 5000+ steem!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senstless from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

this was a most epic time I tell you most awesome thank you

The madshow of the text chat is the most entertaining... trying to find people and prizes

Thanks @senstless! That was pure chaos!!! And i liked it 🤣👍👍

You bet brother... It was a great show! Can wait for all the unboxing posts!

Yeah, there should be some good ones coming up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62