1982 SilverTowne The Miner ( Rev 6) Silver Bar

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

More from my LCS pickups

I posted about getting a bunch back in this post Finally getting around to posting the details of some of the bars.

1982 SilverTowne The Miner ( Rev 6) Silver Bar

giphy.gif

20181117_092650.jpg

20181117_092658.jpg

Pretty nice little bar. Not a bad addition. To me at first, I thought they were both skeleton versions - which would make one bad ass bar if you ask me. But upon closer review it is not so. Not bad a bad addition but you know would make it better,

Getting Three... Ka-boom!!!!

20181117_092846.jpg

20181117_092855.jpg

Details source

  • Date Bought: 11/8/18
  • Name: THE MINER (REV 6)
  • Item Number: ST-10V1
  • Reference: Kidd 5th Ed.
  • Mint: SilverTowne
  • Year: 1982
  • Mintage: Unknown
  • Reverse Type: 6
  • Price: $16.5
  • Spot: $14.5
  • Retail: Not must support but it looks like $17-$19

I think it is a sweet bar. I am liking bars more and this is a new one, so win, win, win for me! Have you seen this before? I think they might be out of SilverTown bars, at least I hope so for a little while. I need a rest!

tenor.gif

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

vIsutfL.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

I think I may have one like this. Really cool bars. Anything with the prospector on it is a win in my book. That GIF at the bottom is hilarious. :)

@summertooth is keeping me in supply, I got others saved and loaded for more posts

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The Silvertowne's are nice and who knows they may keep'em coming and put them out when you walk in. Haha!

I hope not, I need to stop paying $2 over spot. I started because it was just 1-2 but at this point I could be up ounces if I had gone generic, boring but cheap....Or I need to get going and sell a few for profit

Very true, but you should be able to get some kind of premium when reselling it because of the art. I bought some zombie coins and felt like you, but when I show people what I have it's pretty cool to see their reactions.

That is a cool bar!

Thanks! If you like silver checkout #steemsilvergold and hang out for a bit! We love Silver and Gold!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72