Unboxing Some Vintage Silver Rounds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I’m working today.... working a lot lately.

Difficult to write quality posts... they’re 12 hour shifts. Aanywhoo... I did upload some videos to YouTube.

So check this one out if you haven’t already:

Thanks for watching! Upvote... like a mofo, if you please ;-)

Sort:  

You got my up vote busy man!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's beautiful 👍

Almost zoned out from listening to the pleasing jiggling sound of real Silver!

You don't mess around when you buy generic rounds! That's a whole collection right there. What do you do for work and how can I start doing it?! Ha ha. No, seriously though.

You got a decent mix. I've heard of people getting only the same round for their orders, so at least you got a little variety. Some of those Christmas rounds could probably sell for a fair amount more than spot. And now if you don't want all those "integrity" rounds, you'll have plenty for the furnace!

Nice, that's what I call adding to the stack!

My eyes are happy with the sight of so much silver and my ears are happy with the tinkling of silver...

Where did you get the coins from please? You got some gorgeous coins there!

monarch precious metals

Nice. I love that Egyptian series stuff. I got a stack of some of the 1/2 oz pharoah rounds. The maritime, ship rounds look slick too. When I eventually get a job offer, I'll be putting some cash away in the form of more silver. Overall, Nice silver haul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83