You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing another silver package! 😎

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Yes I really need to or my phone don't work properly 😂 lol
I still only use my phone even if I have a computer I could use.. Lol
I guess old habits die hard ey?
I guess if I had logged in and wrote my first post on steemit on my computer it would be different, but I did it on my phone and so use to it now that it's hard to break... Lol

Have a wonderful Sunday my friend 🤗❤️
I woke up 4 this morning and was pretty awake som in up 😉👍 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes its a matter of habit for sure thats why I use the sights I do for Steemit and havent tried some of the new ones, and nothing wrong with using the phone, its just I use my Big camera for all my photos so I have no choice but to use the computer, that said for my actifit posts I am now using my phone a little more

I to was up at 4AM, but thats the norm for me, a rainy day here but I have a charity shoot to do day so it will be a good day nonne the less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77