Sort:  

It is a shame. I'd love to do a trade to get some cool pieces from Brazil and send some cool pieces to Brazil.

I have two problems doing trades. The first is Brazilian Customs. Sometimes nothing happens, sometimes the taxes are huge...The second is Brazilian Post. Many parcels simply disappear. I never sent the coins that I bought to my Brazilian address, always to a friend in US or now to my daughter in Canada. My friend moved to Europe, so I must send them to Canada and that created another problem: Canadian Customs are worse than Brazilian...So now I am only buying silver/gold in Canada.

I am glad that I don't have those problems. I happen to be in an advantageous position with multiple local coin shops. I find interesting silver. I thought I could share that advantage with others here. I did not realize the problems and cost for postage, which is way more than I realized. I will keep posting to share at least the photos of my silver. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73