Sort:  

It feels so good to be in the metals right now, My little miners are kicking some ass!

You are right, even as much as I love buying PMs at low prices, you would like some confirmation that your hedge is paying off. Looking at the next dip in the junior minors to move some fiat into this sector.

Agreed!
Especially with dollar still above 96 on index! If we see returns to 2018 dollar low of 88 gold will be higher then the $1350 it was then
I still think we have more then a year to wait till a collapse but gold is hanging in there👍

...I see it now takes more and more Debt Notes to buy Gold...
Can you imagine the Reset Cost, using Debt Free Coinage...???

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

No I can’t
Because it’s not gonna happen my good friend
Not these zinc filled garbage coins
But old coins yes
Cooper and silver coins will pay

Three Copper coated Zinc Pennies will buy a Pound of Pure Copper, after the Reset...

Nope quite the opposite
But I also know base metal doesn’t magically go up 100xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76