JUST WAY TO MUCH TO KEEP UP WITH.......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Man, I guess I am getting old or maybe I am just not as sharp as I used to be. I am diffently not the most savvy person when it comes to technology

One thing I still do have is a good solid head on my shoulders.

Screenshot_20171209-153307.jpg

Here is what I have learned in the past 4 months. It's all about BITCOIN, Till its not. It should be, after all its the king of crypto. But last night I wanted to shapeshift some bitcoin to litecoin, here is what I found out. I could send $100.00 worth of bitcoin for $80.00 worth of litecoin. I am just gonna leave that right there and let it sink in to everyone.

One important thing that I always new, was to not have all of my eggs in one basket, which I don't. But when I want to cook an egg I should be able to.

My investments are kinda close to this

Silver 80%

Crypto 20%

Crypto break down

Bitcoin

EOS

LTC

ETH

STEEM

FUN

POE

Here is my issue, Silver is the best of all these investments, simply because I hold it. Bitcoin Fees have gotten out of controll, ETH can't handle the transaction and well, litecoin is the silver of crypto's.

Screenshot_20171209-145828.jpg

I think its time to stop supporting the problems and focus on the guys that don't have any issues, LITECOIN come on down. Now I wont be selling what I already have invested in the other crypto's, but I will stop future investments untill the bugs get worked out. This leaves me with Litecoin, POE and STEEM.

I have always thought litecoin was the silver in crypto's but it will be getting my future investments. And POE, well I will leave that for you to find out about, but don't wait. And as far as for steem, I think you handle you business very well, never had any issues.

Screenshot_20171209-145944.jpg

By the way I still have 2 wallets that will not let me exchange EOS, I guess maybe the profit is still a little to high...

Here is something new check out goldmoney they now take crypto as investments, nice wallet set up as well. Check them out at at the link below

https://www.goldmoney.com/

Come on I can't be the only one, lets hear what you gotta say.

Proud supporter if #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

I bought LTC very low and then watched as ETH and then XMR mooned, but now it all pays off. Loved watching LTC fly!! BTC is still my #1 Holding by far, but LTC is the only crypto at the moment +2000% in my portfolio. Good pick with LTC @raybrockman

One of my silver sellers only takes litecoin. I don't think we have seen anything yet. Thanks for stopping by buddy.

Bro, “Changelly” is better and cheaper! For swapping cryptos around. Exchanges = best rates.

Is that a wallet?

No. It’s a “Shapeshift” service. But better than Shapeshift.

Changelly.com

And i will add:

“anyone who has used Litecoin, loves
Liecoin.”

~thedamus

I've been hearing alot about Ripple so I decided to dip my toe in there. Soon it will be added to the Exodus wallet so I'll be able to get it all off of Poloniex.

Here's to looking for the next big winner!

I wish I was as far along as you.

I am behind in everything... silver, crypto, etc.

But I too like the look of Litecoin, and plan to buy a little soon. And I just bought silver recently for my third silver purchase. But first time here on Steemit, through @em3.

So... gotta start somewhere!

Litecoin is currently mooning. My favourite coin

Absolutely...I chose Litecoin as well. So far, so good! Keep on gettin' it LOL

Thanks, yeah litecoin for me as well.

The fees are getting out of hand with BTC. Steem may be where it's at dude!

Litecoin = fast & cheap!!!

You may be right F-E

Nice piece. I'm dipping my feet in the crypto. I'm like 100% in metals and it might be a good idea to not have all my eggs in one basket as you say

Buy a lil here and there, even a few dollars a week, you'll be glad you did in a year

I once bought just a little Litecoin and Bitcoin. I turned both of them into Steem! It's Steem and silver for me...and least for now.

Probably a smart move, time will tell

My exodus wallet lets me exchange EOS. What wallets do you have if you dont mind me asking.

Its very fun playing with these internet tokens.

Exodus and jaxx , at lunch today neither one would let me exchange.

Yeah, my exodus wallet was the same. Strange!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86