You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A POUND OF PURE COPPER FOR 3 CENTS...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I'm surprised that I'm still able to think of new ways to explain my Theory... I think U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents gives People something they can believe in... It's easier for them to believe, rather than a Dollar "Bill" being turned in for a Penny... People just weren't willing to accept that... I think they're more willing to believe a U.S. Crypto-Cent to have the same Purchasing Power as a Federal Reserve Note Dollar...

Sort:  

Many spins and twists to the story (theory), you keep it up!

My Computer is down in case you’ve been wondering... I can still comment and upvote using my Cell Phone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73