You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN SHOP VISITS - CONSTITUTIONAL SILVER - HALF DOLLARS - 20181208

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Wow... You've seen that the Value of the Silver in a Silver Dollar became more Valuable than the Face Value of the Silver Dollar... Guess what happened...??? I'm a big Fan of Silver, but we will never put Silver in our Circulating Coinage or Trade Dollars, ever again...

I do agree that the Weight of Gold does not Fluctuate, but the Price does... Why does it seem that everyone is against me, when all I’ve been doing is giving people another option to consider...???

Sort:  

I'm not against you.

You are so close to your theory, you don't accept support for it. I suggest ways it could be implemented, which is by using existing silver/gold coinage that already possesses value.... maybe it is not a 100-fold increase. Maybe, it is a 20-fold increase, with silver coins.

For someone so focused on removing Fiat currency, it is surprising that your focus is to base value on Fiat currency and then to plan to replace it with another Fiat currency.

Example: I would not EVER sell an ounce of silver for 20 zinc/copper plated pennies. Nobody would... would you?

I'd never want to sell an Ounce of Silver for 15 Cents, but people today are selling them for 15 Dollars... What happens when 15 Cents and 15 Dollars end up with equal "Spending Power"...??? Do you think people would quit buying and selling...??? My Theory is designed to Remove the Central Bank Owners control over us... It's designed to be a Debt Free Medium of Exchange, with no interest attached... I figure, it's much better than using Dollars, owned by the Central Banksters... Let's take back Control, and let Gold and Silver reach Fair Market Value in U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

I buy silver now and I am not selling at $15. I would be BUYING at 15 cents BIG TIME.

Keep in mind that you will need Physical U.S. Coinage to buy Silver at 15 Cents per Ounce... Otherwise, it will still be 15 of the Old Dollars per ounce... The key is to have the Coinage “before” the Reset...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69