POCKET CHANGE THROW-DOWN...

Show or tell me if my posts have changed the way you look at U.S. Pocket Change...

Tell me if you think there are any Flaws in my Theory...

Tell me if you think my P.C. Theory has Merit or if you think it stinks...

Do you think a Reset of all U.S. Coinage is even possible...???

Do you think there's really a chance that you'll be able to Purchase an Ounce of Gold for 12 U.S. Crypto-Dollars...???

Will 16 U.S. Crypto-Cents really buy you an Ounce of Silver...???

All comments are welcomed...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

The biggest issue I have is that it's still a fiat-based system. If there isn't something backing it, it will eventually go to zero like all other fiat currencies.

Even with all the Flaws mentioned, it still belongs to US, and there will be no interest attached for its use... That's a savings of a Half a Trillion Dollars per year, in today's Dollars... You'll still be able to purchase your Gold and Silver... What counts most is that we're about to give the Central Bank Owners the BOOT...

That would be one of the best things about it. If it's issued by the government, not a central bank, then you're right, there's no interest. That would be a huge step in the right direction.

From everything I've been seeing and hearing with my Theory in mind, I truly believe that President Trump is heading for a Reset of the Entire United States Monetary System...

Janton was just asking about the possibility of getting back on the gold standard. I was saying that it's possible, but that the price of gold would need to be over $80,000 to accomplish that. That's assuming the government actually has the gold they say they do. I don't know that it's going to happen though.

If we ever started using Gold and Silver Coinage again, we'd have to carry around a Magnifying Glass with us to see the Coins... lol... My Theory is more about using our own Monetary Tool to Measure Value... It was never about the Melt Value... We tried that and the Face Value fell Victim to the Metal Value...

We could always invest in a magnifying glass company just in case. That way we hedge our bets.

The Future shall make all things clear...

Worry about the next system, how much control will the FED have, will it be abolished, will THE PEOPLE have CONTROL?

We won't even have to Abolish the Fed... We're after the Central Bank Owners... The Federal Reserve Banks will have to Compete for Business, like any other Privately Owned Enterprise...

No flaw upon re-assessment; however there needs to be a crisis/reason for the President to intervene with your Pocketchange Theory.

Perhaps a global liquidity and/or currency crisis? Or increased interest rates that have triggered the derivatives?

We’re already in a Battle to Restore our Sovereignty... The Central Bank Owners are in Panic Mode... Trump was not supposed to win the Election... Our side is in Control if the Truth... The Truth shall set us free...

Brother pockets hoo iz this evil gnome caricature you've adopted? I wuz diggin' tha pirate motif!

I call him the Monetary Wizard... I still have the Pirate and Coin Man... I was walking around and saw this Interesting looking character... I quickly pulled out my Cell Phone and snapped the picture... it’s so hard to get noticed on Steemit...

Very cool, keep pluggin' away man! I admire your principle and dedication!

I would love for your theory to come true. The only issue is, if it benefits anyone besides the gov, banks or wall st, it will never happen. No time in history that I can think of has worked in the benefit of the common man and I don't think this will be any different.

Our POTUS is Surrounded by the most intelligent Team you can Possibly Imagine... We will be known as the United States of a Sovereign People... We will be the Proud Owners of our "own" Monetary System... It's a Win Win for everyone around the World... All Federal Reserve Notes will be "Removed and Replaced"...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85