PAY OFF HUGE AMOUNTS OF DEBT, WITH POCKET CHANGE...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Of course it sounds Crazy, but I believe there is a Reset of all U.S. Coinage heading our way...

How would you like to pay off your $50,000 Student Loan with only $500 in Pocket Change...???

What about paying off your $300,000 Mortgage with only $3,000 in Pocket Change...???

A $30,000 Car Loan can easily be Paid in Full for only $300 in Pocket Change...


How about taking that Dream Vacation...???

As per my Pocket Change Theory, all U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Purchasing Power...

The Key, is to have Physical U.S. Coinage, outside of the Banking System, "before" the Reset...

I'm starting to feel like a Broken Record, so if you'd like to Pay off your Bills with Pocket Change, feel free to Read some of my Posts...

After reading a few of my posts, feel free to return here, to comment or question...

Sometimes my Replies are more informative than my Posts...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

I'm just here for my neighbor award! (reward)

I liked the video, I love the beach and wish I could go to them all in person!

Thanks... The song is nice too...

Good afternoon to you! Glad to see you post today- been feeling sad today. Realized it's been nearly ten years since "I woke up to farce that is our money/political system. "

Just feels like my life has been on hold for the last ten years.

Funny how I have followed Holter, Sinclair, Willie, Maloney, etc. for years about Au and Ag- but each of them had no true solution to our problems without causing mass hardship/death.

I later found Cliff High and started to study the cryptocurrencies, I thought that might be our way out of this monetary mess. Then I found that the crypto's were just as corrupt like our current system.

Then about seven or eight months ago I found your postings, and started to ponder your Theory. Bingo! I came across a solution to our problems that would diminish the risk/chaos into a new system. Your solution would work and bring in a bright future!

Your words are very refreshing to my eyes... I feel we’re on the Path of Truth now... Expect a Bright Future to come into View...

When the reset begins, we will all be in shock, losing trust in the financial system, it will take something we are familiar with, to support that new currency, wither it is pocket change or something related to crypto. But when it is all over, the audit of the FED will reveal details which will be hard for the average person to understand.

Seems that no one should have a hard time figuring out that we were being Robbed Blind... They won’t lose Trust in the Financial System, they’ll be gaining Trust... Did you happen to read Tammy’s comment...???

Yes, I did, your getting a following, preaching the message, it begins to sink in at many levels.

The U.S. Constitution is on the Side of "We the People"... Upon that Strong Foundation, We shall Build our own, interest free Monetary System... Both Physical and Crypto...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29