My Invention will make me a Super Whale...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I'm putting the finishing touches on my New Invention...

I had to draw each and every piece, so that anyone with Manufacturing Skills can duplicate "it" from my drawings...

I decided to give it a try to see if I could make one from Scratch and so far, I'm very impressed...

My attempt is very rough, but it shows me that someone with real skills will bring out the finer details...

The thought that People will want them in different Colors is a plus...

I suppose I could have several Companies, manufacturing them with their own Name Brands attached...

The Demand should be off the Charts...

Naturally, they'll have to give me a percentage of every one sold at Fair Market Value...

I came up with an idea to Manufacture a New Item that will be in demand all over the World...

I can't wait until I'm able to tell all my Friends about it...

It's not easy keeping quiet about something I'm so excited about...

See... There's more to me than Steem, Silver, Gold, U.S. Coinage and the New Trade Dollar...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost you a dollar bill...

Sort:  

Sounds exciting @pocketechange, wish you all the success with your new invention.

Hopefully you become a super whale off Steemit and on Steemit too.

Steemit fits in perfectly with my P.C. Theory... I'm sure it will go up a hundred fold in value...

If you need someone to "product test" I'll step up. I've been intrigued since you first mentioned it. I can keep my mouth shut and I'll sign any paper work to prove it 😁

I've actually been testing the product in my head for a long time now... It is turning into one of those things, people only wish they had thought of first... It's one of those ideas that's so simple, no one thinks of it... I already have a working model that I'm fine tuning now... But don't feel bad... You have the Heads-Up on my Pocket Change and Trade Dollar Theories...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79